Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers, 2020-2021

Dave Abler, President
president@centrecountypaws.org

Ryan Macaluso, Vice President

Reenie Ferretti, Treasurer

Heidi Petruzzi, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Dave Abler (2020-2022), President
president@centrecountypaws.org

Ryan Macaluso (2019-2021), Vice President

Reenie Ferretti (2020-2022), Treasurer

Maureen Casey (2020-2023)

Mike Chilcot (2019-2021)

Bob Conn (2019-2021)

Virginia Ishler (2020-2022)

Ginny Newman (2020-2022)

Joan Ritchie (2019-2021)

Susan Strohm (2020-2023)

Colleen Williams (2020-2023)

Monica Wright (2019-2021)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Executive Director
lisa@centrecountypaws.org

Christine Faust, Director of Development and Marketing
chris@centrecountypaws.org

Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org

Megan Tomkiel, Staff Assistant
megan@centrecountypaws.org

Alicia Starr, Events Coordinator
alicia@centrecountypaws.org

Diane Devaney, Dog Adoption Assistant
diane@centrecountypaws.org

Abigail Henning, Cat Adoption Assistant
abigail@centrecountypaws.org

Mandy Lazenby, Kennel Manager
mandy@centrecountypaws.org

Medical Assistants
med_asst@centrecountypaws.org