Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers, 2021-2022

Ryan Macaluso, President

Ginny Newman, Vice President

Reenie Ferretti, Treasurer

Linda Friend, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Ryan Macaluso (2021-2024), President

Ginny Newman (2020-2022), Vice President

Reenie Ferretti (2020-2022), Treasurer

Dave Abler (2020-2022)

Maureen Casey (2020-2023)

Mike Chilcot (2021-2024)

Virginia Ishler (2020-2022)

Susan Strohm (2020-2023)

Colleen Williams (2020-2023)

Monica Wright (2021-2024)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Executive Director
lisa@centrecountypaws.org

Christine Faust, Director of Development
chris@centrecountypaws.org

Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org

Colin Assadinia, Medical Manager
colin@centrecountypaws.org

Mandy Lazenby, Kennel Manager
mandy@centrecountypaws.org

Alicia Starr, Events Manager
alicia@centrecountypaws.org

Diane Devaney, Dog Adoption Assistant
diane@centrecountypaws.org

Kylie Eckley, Cat Adoption Assistant
kylie@centrecountypaws.org

Eva Khalil, Cat Adoption Assistant
eva@centrecountypaws.org