Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers, 2018-2019

Dave Abler, President

Yvonne Riley, Vice President

Reenie Ferretti, Treasurer

Heidi Petruzzi, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Dave Abler (2018-2020), President

Yvonne Riley (2018-2020), Vice President

Reenie Ferretti (2018-2020), Treasurer

Kris Clark (2017-2019)

Bob Conn (2017-2019)

Bill Harvey (2018-2019)

Virginia Ishler (2018-2020)

Ginny Newman (2018-2020)

Joan Ritchie (2017-2019)

Monica Wright (2017-2019)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Director of Operations

Christine Faust, Director of Development and Marketing

Brian Eppley, Director of Finance

Megan Tomkiel, Staff Assistant

Lindy Bell, Adoption Assistant

Medical Assistants