Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers, 2022-2023

Ryan Macaluso, President

Ginny Newman, Vice President

Reenie Ferretti, Treasurer

Linda Friend, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms)

Ryan Macaluso (2021-2024), President

Ginny Newman (2022-2025), Vice President

Reenie Ferretti (2022-2025), Treasurer

Melinda Ampthor (2023-2026)

Maureen Brown (2023-2026)

Sima Bruggeman (2021-2024)

Steven Chichester (2021-2024)

Mike Chilcot (2021-2024)

Virginia Ishler (2022-2025) 

Linda Friend (2023-2026)

Spencer Lewis (2022-2025)

Karen Mayes (2022-2025)

Daniel Nelson (2023-2026)

Ming Tien (2022-2025)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Executive Director
lisa@centrecountypaws.org

Christine Faust, Director of Development
chris@centrecountypaws.org

Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org

Colin Assadinia, Medical Manager
colin@centrecountypaws.org

Hannah Beck, Operations Manager
hannah@centrecountypaws.org

Alicia Starr, Events and Marketing Manager
alicia@centrecountypaws.org

Diane Devaney, Dog Adoption Assistant
diane@centrecountypaws.org

Bella Galio, Dog Adoption Assistant
bella@centrecountypaws.org 

Mandy Lazenby, Cat Adoption Assistant
mandy@centrecountypaws.org