Contact

Centre County PAWS
1401 Trout Road
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-8722 (Phone)
(814) 237-5067 (Fax)
mail@centrecountypaws.org

General
mail@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #0

Cat Adoptions, Placement, and Lost Cats
cats@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #1

Dog Adoptions, Placement, and Lost Dogs
dogs@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #2

Happy Endings
Dogs: dogs@centrecountypaws.org
Cats: cats@centrecountypaws.org

Spay/Neuter Applications
spayneuter@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #5

Volunteering
megan@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #4

Dog Volunteer Training
dogvolunteertraining@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #4

Cat Volunteer Training
catvolunteertraining@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #4

Membership
membership@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #7

Lost & Found Animals
lost_found@centrecountypaws.org

President (Dave Abler)
president@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #8

Treasurer (Laurie Knisely)
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #6

Director of Finance (Brian Eppley)
Brian_Eppley@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #6

Director of Operations (Lisa Bahr)
lisa_bahr@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #8

Director of Development and Marketing (Christine Faust)
chris@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 Select #9

Website
webmaster@centrecountypaws.org